New CD Live. Love. Loud. available NOW on | | iTunes  at Adams Voice concerts.  You can also order via email at

Prices are listed below.









Live. Love. Loud. 2016

  1. Come Sit On The Porch
  2. Living Love Loud
  3. In This Place
  4. Stand Tall
  5. Why He Came
  6. Papaw John
  7. His Name Was Paul
  8. The Church Has Left The Building
  9. Sail On
  10. The Love of God Medley
  11. Between Here and Heaven
  12. My Provider
  13. It’s Sweeter Over There
Live. Love. Loud. T Shirt & Let It Shine (Your life is a billboard) T Shirt
All sizes available.








With nine songs penned by Charlene, as well as three classics, this project is already a favorite of many. From the Louisiana back porch, Sweet Water (Charted on Singing New Charts), to the classic ’70′s Gaither hit, I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen, this album is overflowing with variety. The anointing that is found on Even When, Be With Him and Be With Here and Fill My Cup, Lord will minister to a variety of needs. You will also be holding back tears on Hold Your Babies.

Old Well, Fresh Water 2009

Available at | | iTunes

1.    I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
2.    Let’s Talk About The Cross
3.    Fill My Cup, Lord
4.    He Wants To Blow Your Mind
5.    It Takes Rain
6.    Sweet Water
7.    Even When
8.    My Savior First Of All
9.    Live It
10.  Hold Your Babies Long
11.   When The Rubber Meets The Road
12.   Be With Him & Her

To order, e-mail your request to

Live. Love. Loud.: CD $18

T Shirts: $18 each

Old Well, Fresh Water: CD $18 

Ready For Rain: CD $18

Holy Power: CD $18

Accompaniment CD tracks are available for all albums: $18

Shipping included on all products.

Ready For Rain 2005

Available at | | iTunes

Heavy Rain, It’s A God Thing, It’s My Desire, I’m Forgiven, Finally Free, Grace Wrapped Around Me, Hit Me With The Rain, I Will Sing Of My Redeemer, Where Did You Go, Just About Time, The Reason We Sing, You Won’t Be Crippled Anymore

Holy Power 2000

Power In Praising, It’s Not Out Of His Control, We Won’t Settle, Change Move Anchor Your Life, Be Still, Battle Cry Medley, Higher Than I, Jesus Paid It All, Deep In My Soul, God’s There, A Friend Called Holy, You Are My Complete, Mountains Move, Zion’s Hill

Journey Of Faith 1996